2021 Hyundai Motorsport i20 Coupé WRC

Hyundai WRC presents 2021 i20 Coupé WRC

Hyundai Motorsport has revealed its 2021 challenger. The German-Korean squad will use a livery which is very similiar to the one used last season.

The livery has changed primarily on the bonnet of the car. Images reveal that the car has got new wings attached to the front bumper.

Ott Tänak and Thierry Neuville will drive for Hyundai in every round of the championship. Dani Sordo and Craig Breen share the third car. Neuville announced a shock split with long time co-driver Nicolas Gilsoul this morning.